## MWAM - 2020 AGM Voting Form

The AGM Presentation slides in PDF format have been placed on our website and can be viewed by clicking on this link: -

http://mwam.btck.co.uk/News/AGMCancelled

This is provided for all Officers, Committee Members and Group Members because the AGM was cancelled. Each full member of MWAM is invited to view the presentation and vote on the resolutions and the election of officers and committee members shown on the AGM agenda as follows: -

Resolution: That the Minutes of the 2019 AGM be approved as a true record

Resolution: That the Annual Report and Accounts for the year ended 31st December 2019 be approved.

Election of Officers - Elected to serve for 1 year Chairman - Philip Jones Vice Chairman - Vacant Secretary - Geoff Smith Treasurer - Mike Price

## **Election of Committee**

Des Parkinson to serve on Committee for a further three years Mandy Giordano to serve on Committee for a further three years Ratification to election of Chris Brown to Committee for three years

A majority acceptance will mean that the resolution's and elections stated above will be passed.

Your vote can be recorded by adding your name, MWAM Membership Number and date below and returning this form to our Chairman. You can either download and print this form to post or return a scanned image attached to an email, contact details below.

This document and a returned email and will then be kept as a record.

Name:	MWAM No: 3247
Date:	

Contact Details: Phil Jones - Chairman and Publicity & Events Secretary

Addrress: 15 Corndon Drive, Montgomery, Powys SY15 6RE

Email: <a href="mailto:philjones@directsave.net">philjones@directsave.net</a>